October 2, 2023

Seiyu Cafe

You Rather Be Automotive

I-CAR Recognizes 21 Volunteer Committees


June 6, 2022—The Collision Maintenance Instruction Basis has regarded 21 I-Automobile volunteer committees for their dedication to the long term of collision restore by keeping fundraisers for their area collision faculty plans in 2021.  

According to a push release, the recognition took area through I-CAR’s recent Zone Conferences.

“The Foundation’s purpose is to facilitate the industry’s generosity, and I-Car Committees that help CREF are quite generous!” states CREF Managing Director Brandon Eckenrode explained in the press release. “We recognized 21 committees for their in depth endeavours in supporting their neighborhood collision school applications and students in 2021 through a multitude of fundraising initiatives.”

The following committees were acknowledged at the I-Automobile Eastern Zone Convention in Charlotte, North Carolina, on April 9:

  • Albany, New York I-Vehicle Committee
  • Better Philadelphia, Pennsylvania I-Car Committee
  • Palm Seaside, Florida I-Motor vehicle Committee
  • Broward County, Florida I-Vehicle Committee
  • Atlanta, Georgia I-Car or truck Committee
  • Nashville, Tennessee I-Car Committee
  • Knoxville, Tennessee I-Vehicle Committee

The pursuing committees have been identified at the I-Car Central Zone Convention in St. Louis, Missouri, on April 22:

  • Columbus, Ohio I-Automobile Committee
  • Ohio Northeast I-Automobile Committee
  • Ohio West I-Automobile Committee
  •  Indianapolis, Indiana I-Car Committee
  • Northwest Indiana I-Vehicle Committee
  • Northeast Indiana I-Car or truck Committee
  • Southern Indiana I-Motor vehicle Committee
  • Fox Valley, Wisconsin I-Motor vehicle Committee
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin I-Car or truck Committee
  • Madison, Wisconsin I-Car or truck Committee
  • North Central Wisconsin I-Auto Committee
  • St. Louis I-Car or truck Committee
  • Houston I-Car or truck Committee

The Phoenix, Arizona I-Car Committee was recognized on Might 21 at the Western Zone Conference held in Phoenix. 

Every committee was awarded a exceptional bowling pin that was repaired and developed by collision students from all over the place. 


Source hyperlink